Contact Us:

New York

Headquarters

  • 5 Old Farm Lane, Hartsdale, NY 10530
  • P: (914) 761-9192
  • F: (914) 761-9086

Dominick Azzaro

President/Owner

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.804.2273
dominick@junketproductions.com

Suzanne Marvier

Producer

  • O: 914.401.9168
  • C: 914.804.2274
suzanne@junketproductions.com

Jill Futerman

Satellite Producer

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.879.1635
jill@junketproductions.com

Amanda Azzaro

Producer

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.804.0102
amanda@junketproductions.com

Krystle Vingo

Producer

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.714.1226
krystle@junketproductions.com

Suzanne Trapp

Office Manager

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.924.3424
suzannetrapp@junketproductions.com

Max Beckerman

  • O: 914.761.9192
  • C: 914.640.0083
max@junketproductions.com

Los Angeles

Jody Pritchard

Producer

  • O: 310.234.0412
  • C: 310.877.7230
jody@junketproductions.com

Kyle Faticoni

Producer

  • O: 424.835.4619
  • C: 860.803.4030
kyle@junketproductions.com

Allison Richards

  • C: 248.961.3030
allison@junketproductions.com

Lauren Weinstein

  • C: 310.871.8424
lauren@junketproductions.com

Ryan Rich

  • C: 818.823.6121
ryan@junketproductions.com